The Fountains Country Club

4476 Fountains Drive Lake Worth,
Florida 33467

Main Phone: (561) 642-2700
Fax: (561) 642-2738

Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners

Contact Details

General Manager 
Lauren Kuhl, CCM
(561) 642-2713
lkuhl@concertgolfclubs.com

Assistant General Manager
Lily Mu
(561) 642-2706
lmu@indianspringcc.com

Catering Sales and Events
Letecia Ryan
(561) 642-2706
Lryan@indianspringcc.com

Director of Membership

Marie Baita
Cell: 407-463-6719
mbaita@fountainscc.com

Lifestyle Director
Vania Penta
(561) 642-2700
vpenta@fountainscc.com

Director of Golf 

Wayne Leal
(561) 642-2703
wleal@concertgolfclubs.com

Director of Sports Operations 
David Jasmin
(561) 642-2742
djasmin@fountainscc.com

Director of Fitness
Bobby Nozzolillo
rnozzolillo@fountainscc.com

Food and Beverage Director
CJ Louis
(561) 642-2704
cj@fountainscc.com

Executive Chef

Brett Mashore
(561) 642-2708
jmashore@fountainscc.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Jeff Jones
jjones@fountainscc.com

Director of Clubhouse Maintenance
Frank Perino
(561) 642-2737
fperino@indianspringcc.com

Accounting
(561) 642-9783