The Fountains Country Club

4476 Fountains Drive Lake Worth,
Florida 33467

Main Phone: (561) 642-2700
Fax: (561) 642-2738

Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners

Contact Details

General Manager 
Bryan Elliott
(561) 642-2713
belliott@concertgolfclubs.com

Clubhouse Manager

Leonidas Fronimos
(561) 642-2706
lfronimos@fountainscc.com

Catering Sales and Events
Mandy Billings
(561) 642-2706
abillings@concertgolfclubs.com

Director of Membership

Jimmy Lytle
(561) 642-2733
jlytle@concertgolfclubs.com

Director of Member Relations and Communications 
Laura Barrick
(561) 642-2700
lbarrick@fountainscc.com

Director of Golf 

Ryan Snyder
(561) 642-2703
rsnyder@fountainscc.com

Director of Sports Operations 
David Jasmin
(561) 642-2742
djasmin@fountainscc.com

Director of Fitness
Bobby Nozzolillo
rnozzolillo@fountainscc.com

Food and Beverage Manager
CJ Louis
(561) 642-2704
cj@fountainscc.com

Executive Chef

Brett Mashore
(561) 642-2708
jmashore@fountainscc.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Jeff Jones
jjones@fountainscc.com

Director of Clubhouse Maintenance
Frank Perino
(561) 642-2737
fperino@indianspringcc.com

Accounting
(561) 642-9783