Contact Us


It would be our pleasure to hear from you.

Address: 4476 Fountains Dr, Lake Worth, FL 33467
Phone: (561) 642-2700
Fax: (561) 642-2738

 
 

General Manager 
Bryan Elliott
(561) 642-2713 | belliott@concertgolfclubs.com

Clubhouse Manager

Lauren Kuhl
(561) 642-2706 | lkuhl@concertgolfclubs.com 

Catering Sales and Events

Dawn Ulrey
(561)642-2706 |dulrey@concertgolfclubs.com

Membership Coordinator

Lauren Regan
(561) 642-2733 |membership@fountainscc.com

Director of Member Relations and Communications 

Vania Penta
(561) 642-2700 | vpenta@fountainscc.com

Director of Golf 

Ryan Snyder
(561) 642-2703 | rsnyder@fountainscc.com


Director of Sports Operations 
David Jasmin
(561) 642-2742 | djasmin@fountainscc.com

Executive Chef

Brett Mashore
(561)642-2708 |jmashore@fountainscc.com

Food and Beverage Manager
CJ Louis
(561) 642-2704| cj@fountainscc.com

Accounting

(561) 642-9783

Golf Course Superintendent

Stephen Logan
(281) 740-3081 | slogan@fountainscc.com

Director of Clubhouse Maintenance
Frank Perino
(561) 642-2737| fperino@indianspringcc.com

More information?

MORE INFORMATION? Side Panel

MORE INFORMATION?